Cute Russian girls WhatsApp phone numbers

WhatsApp phone numbers Anastasia from Ulyanovsk

Though they say that blonds are not very clever, I must say that I am the exception . I am a very intelligent, kind, responsible person with wide world outlook. I like life with all its ups and downs and so I try to take everything possible from every minute of my life. I need a man who will share all my rises and falls with me, who will offer me his strong shoulder when I need somebody `s help, who will be a good listener and give me some piece of advice. I hope he will be attractive, inside and outside, intelligent and with a sense of humour.

Age: 29
Height: 172 cm ~ 5ft 7″
Weight: 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: accountant
Occupation: accountant
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Scorpio
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (917) 374-14-97

WhatsApp phone numbers Irina from Irkutsk

I am active, romantic but not a dreamer. I am serious in my intentions to mee the only man and a soulmate for the rest of my life. I adore laughing a lot and I like good jokes. I ‘m fond of listening to music and I like spending time outdoors. I like seaside and fresh air and watching the sunrise and sunsets. I can play the guitar. I am fond of learning foreign languages. I like travelling. I am also into fitness, aerobics. I like voleyball and tennis. I hope to meet a man who can share my interests and my life. I want him to be understanding and loving. He is tender and strong. He wants to create a good family and he is both serious and a person who likes having fun.

Age: 21
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Occupation: advertising manager
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aquarius
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (217) 537-93-37

WhatsApp phone numbers Aleksandra from Khabarovsk

I am a sociable, benevolent, true and kind lady, with a good a sense of humor. I like nature, sea, animals. I like dances and travel. I love life and home cosiness. I dream to create a family with mutual understanding, love, care about each other, respect and harmony. The atmosphere of comfort, warmth and peace will always prevail in my family. I see my future husband as a reliable, purposeful, self-confident, kind man. He should be romantic, cheerful, energetic, sincere, family-oriented and who loves kids.

Age: 28
Height: 167 cm ~ 5ft 5″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slender
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Occupation: Unemployed
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (937) 387-78-38